Tuesday, May 21, 2024

ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup qualifiers 2021 will be held in Zimbabwe

Kathmandu: The ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup qualifiers will be held in Zimbabwe in 2021.

The selection competition will be held from November 21 to December 5, according to the ICC. The tournament, scheduled to take place in Sri Lanka last July, was postponed due to the Corona epidemic. 10 teams will participate in the competition.

The top three teams in the qualifiers will play in the 2022 ICC Women’s World Cup in New Zealand from March 4 to April 3.

Although the organizer and date of the competition have been decided, the schedule has not been made public. The ICC has stated that the game schedule will be made public in a few days.


Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles